Afterthoughts 4-4-17

What’s good, everybody?!? Spring is approaching fast, and so are the illnesses. I’ve been really sick for almost a week, and my voice definitely took a beating on my show Tuesday. I probably shouldn’t have done my show, but I simply can’t stay away from the studio.

Because I’ve been so sick, I don’t really have anything to talk about this week. I have zero energy, dizziness has been my companion, and I’m almost positive my fever has been in the low 100s since Sunday. Maybe I’m dying. Who knows……but any who……

I’m working opening day tomorrow at Comerica Park, rooting for the Tigers from 3AM to 2PM. If you’re in the area, look for me on my Instagram page Thayilgarden. Meet up with me and say hi! I should be at the Filmore all day. Even in my sickness, I am representing the Tigers.

Have a great day, everyone!

Leave a Reply

